7 Chakra Crystals Set

25.63 $ USD

Retail: Sold per set
Wholesale: Sold per set (only for official distributors)

Out of stock

What is the Seven Chakras Set?

It is the combination of seven gemstones that have been carefully selected for this purpose. These specific types of crystals can help a person heal themselves, recalibrate their chakras or achieve a profound meditation state when placed directly on the body while meditating. The colors, symbols (filled with gold), and types of the gems have been chosen for their properties, their capacity to maximize the healing of the 7 main charkas and restore them back to balance.

To use them, simply lay down in a comfortable position, uncross your legs and arms and place the crystals directly on the 7 chakras of the body. Close your eyes and try meditating for at least 5 minutes per day a few times per week. As you progress, try meditating for at least 20 minutes everyday for at least one month to see results in increased overall well being, happiness, creativity, energy, mental dexterity and the development of a positive outlook on life. Remember that life is a journey and not a race. Please be patient on your healing journey and allow enough time for the process to bring concrete results.

Here is a list of the 7 different crystals and where to place each one:

1st Chakra: Red Jasper (Red colour gemstone)
2nd Chakra: Carnelian (Orange colour gemstone)
3rd Chakra: Yellow Calcite (Yellow colour gemstone)
4th Chakra: Green Aventurine (Green colour gemstone)
5th Chakra: Blue Aventurine (Blue/Black /Brown /Grey colour gemstone)
6th Chakra: Lapis Lazuli (Blue Colour)
7th Chakra: Amethyst (Light Purple colour gemstone)



Product Description: One Seven Chakra Set with 7 polished crystals engraved with gold filling. The set is composed of 7 crystals: Red Jasper (Root Chakra), Carnelian (Sacral Chakra), Yellow Calcite (Solar Plexus Chakra), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Blue Aventurine (Throat Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra) and Amethyst (Crown Chakra).

Stones average size: 1″ x 1″.

Stones average weight: 12 grams.

Set total weight: 90 grams.

*Retail Purchase: You will receive ONE CRYSTAL SET similar to the one in the pictures with almost identical dimensions to the ones mentioned above. Please note that because each gemstone is unique and natural there might be slight differences from the ones in the pictures. However, please rest assured the quality and authenticity will remain the same. All measurements are approximations. Authenticity & quality are 100% guaranteed.



Product Description: Price is per set of seven pieces (please note that wholesale prices are hidden and are only revealed to our official distributors)

*Wholesale Purchase: The price is by piece and you will receive ONE CRYSTAL SET per every quantity you add. In order to be able to see wholesale prices you will need to apply to become an official distributor.

Additional information

Weight 0.107 kg
Dimensions 8.5 × 2 × 0.5 in
CHA 004


There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “7 Chakra Crystals Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *