7 Chakra Tree of Life Earrings

9.58 $ USD

Retail: Sold per single unit.
Wholesale: Sold per unit (only for official distributors).

Out of stock

7 Chakras Properties & Meaning

The chakra system first originated in India around 2000 years ago. In yoga and meditation, this term refers to the main energy points in the human body. There are seven main chakras, which are aligned from the base of the spine to the crown of the head; Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Thorat, Third Eye and Crown. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a turning wheel of energy where the physical and spiritual energies meet. The chakras are constantly giving and receiving energy like a vortex. This vortex is similar to a vacuum which is always absorbing energy from its entourage such as colors, vibrations, thoughts, feelings and emotions from people around you. 



Product Description: One set of 7 chakra tree of life earrings 100% natural

Average Dimension: 4 cm Length x 4 cm Width x 0.5 cm Height

Average Weight: 12 grams

*Retail Purchase: You will receive ONE PAIR OF EARRINGS similar to the one in the pictures with almost identical dimensions to the ones mentioned above. Please note that because each gemstone is unique and natural there might be slight differences from the ones in the pictures. However, please rest assured that the quality and authenticity will remain the same. All measurements are approximations. Authenticity & quality are 100% guaranteed.



Product Description: Price is per single unit (wholesale prices are only available to our official distributors).

*Wholesale Purchase: You will receive ONE PAIR OF EARRINGS per every quantity you add. In order to be able to see wholesale prices you will need to apply to become an official distributor.


Additional information

Weight 0.012 kg
Dimensions 1.57 × 1.57 × 0.20 in
CTE 001

1 review for 7 Chakra Tree of Life Earrings

    • Jenny Anders

    My new favorite earrings! I love the symbolism of the Tree of Life, and the rainbow colors are so beautiful. Such a great way to keep my chakras balanced on a daily basis!

Add a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *